National Masters Snooker Tournament 2017

Who has won the first-ever National Masters snooker tournament-2017?
[A] Alok Kumar
[B] I H Manudev
[C] Rafath Habib
[D] Naveen Katoor

Correct Answer: B [I H Manudev ]

I H Manudev has won the first National Masters snooker tournament title by defeating Alok Kumar, a former national men’s champion, in the final by 68-42, 60-22, 65-59, 17-66, 63-33 in Chennai, Tamil Nadu.


  • 1st ever natinal master s snooker tournament2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.